John Henderson Construction, LLC Westerly, RI

Rhode Island:

(401) 615-2224

Connecticut:

(860) 415-4055

Our Reviews

     
John Henderson Construction LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 175 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-03
     
Company was very professional, the work was excellent. We are very satisfied. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
John Murano
2021-04-02
     
Micah Benson and the team arrived on time and got right to work. Scott Arruda was my contact for that project and he was great to work with.
Liam Ahearn
2021-04-01
     
This company is great! Really loved our experience with Micah, he is excellent!
Sarah Rivera
2021-03-30
     
Micah quickly identified the source of a leak in the roof and promptly repaired it. Great job! Friendly, professional customer service.
V. R.
2021-03-30
     
Micah is well qualified, professional, and personable. Thank you, Micah!
Susan
2021-03-30
     
Micah Benson is a tru professional at his work the company is Extremely lucky to him working for them!!
David Desimone
2021-03-30
     
He was on time and took ownership in my property and the job being done as if it was his own house. I will definitely be using them again!
John Cannon
2021-03-27
     
Amazing, high quality work! Couldn’t be happier with our new siding!
Meghin Mason
2021-03-26
     
John was awesome. We were traveling in town for a home inspection and only in town for a few hours.
Patrick Saunders
2021-03-24
     
John Henderson construction was spot on in every stage of the process of getting new siding for my home.
Elaine Carlson
2021-03-23
     
Micah came to the house and did a great job. Clearly went the extra mile to make sure things were done correctly.
Jason Kenny
2021-03-22
     
Extremely pleased with this company! The owner John, his sales person Eric, his foreman Rich and his crew were very helpful and friendly!
Susan Bigelow
2021-03-14
     
Very professional, pleasant and gets the job done in a timely manner! Most importantly, very honest and up front with their assessment.
Peter Cawley
2021-03-08
     
Great workers, beautiful and fast work. Henderson cares!
Jonathan Gronroos
2021-03-05
     
Very professional and quick response. They cleaned up when job completed to the nth degree.
Robert Simmons
2021-03-05
     
John Henderson Construction is a phenomenal company to do business with. Everyone works well together and is efficient.
Thomas Baker
2021-03-02
     
Removal and installation day was completed with attention to detail and extremely professional workers. Thanks for the great work!
Ryan Pincince
2021-02-07
     
John and his crew are very professional and replace a roof on my three family home in 2 days. I would highly recommend this company.
patricia mccoy
2021-02-03
     
I would highly recommend John Henderson Construction!
Heather Dotolo
2021-02-02
     
Excellent
Roger Miner
2021-01-26
     
Honest and respectable assessment of the problem in my home with the windows, took time to speak with us and offer different solutions.
Sarah Elizabeth Itteilag
2021-01-26
     
They were quick, professional, very easy and friendly to deal with. They did my Uncles roof this past year as well. Highly recommend them.
Cindy Smith
2021-01-19
     
I'm always so impressed how intent John and his employees are on making sure the customer gets the best possible service and product.
r harlow
2021-01-19
     
True class!
Kristy Armstrong
2021-01-19
     
Called Ben at John Henderson when my roof started leaking, he was quick to provide an estimate and a breakdown of all costs.
Alex Powden

Hire a top-notch, local roofing contractor in Rhode Island and Eastern Connecticut

As a Certified GAF Master Elite® Roofing Contractor and winner of the GAF Triple Excellence Award, we take pride in our workmanship and customer relationships. Whether you are in need of roof replacement, repair & maintenance, roof coatings, siding installation, new windows or doors, or gutters, we can help! Schedule an appointment today so we can resolve your residential roofing concerns.

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW