John Henderson Construction, LLC Westerly, RI

Rhode Island:

(401) 615-2224

Connecticut:

(860) 415-4055

Our Reviews

     
John Henderson Construction LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-26
     
Prompt and professional communication and expert evaluation of my situation. Installation by Mark was fast professional and it looks great.
D Wessman
2021-04-23
     
I worked with Mika and he was fantastic. He was on time and attentive to my questions and concerns.
sean flynn
2021-04-21
     
Ben came down to trouble shoot and presented some good ideas to address.
Lisa Ferraro
2021-04-19
     
Great service. Roofing crew on time did great job cleaning up after job was done. Will recommend to our friends and neighbors.
Jay Frink
2021-04-16
     
He was personable and extremely professional. As luck would have it .... it poured that night. No leaks!!
Tony Jarret
2021-04-16
     
He was personable and extremely professional. As luck would have it .... it poured that night. No leaks!!
Tony Jarret
2021-04-14
     
Awesome work, looks beautiful. Cleaned up the yard, checked again for debris. I recommend Henderson Construction for your next roof job.
Denise Petrone
2021-04-13
     
Eric is awesome! Right from the start he was on it with the insurance company and keeping me informed at all times every step of the way.
KIM FEENEY
2021-04-13
     
Eric is awesome! Right from the start he was on it with the insurance company and keeping me informed at all times every step of the way.
KIM FEENEY
2021-04-05
     
Called them about some wind damage and they fixed it up like new. Very responsive, very professional!
Mike Paolino
2021-04-03
     
Company was very professional, the work was excellent. We are very satisfied. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
John Murano
2021-04-02
     
Micah Benson and the team arrived on time and got right to work. Scott Arruda was my contact for that project and he was great to work with.
Liam Ahearn
2021-04-01
     
This company is great! Really loved our experience with Micah, he is excellent!
Sarah Rivera
2021-03-30
     
Micah quickly identified the source of a leak in the roof and promptly repaired it. Great job! Friendly, professional customer service.
V. R.
2021-03-30
     
Micah is well qualified, professional, and personable. Thank you, Micah!
Susan
2021-03-30
     
Micah Benson is a tru professional at his work the company is Extremely lucky to him working for them!!
David Desimone
2021-03-30
     
He was on time and took ownership in my property and the job being done as if it was his own house. I will definitely be using them again!
John Cannon
2021-03-27
     
Amazing, high quality work! Couldn’t be happier with our new siding!
Meghin Mason
2021-03-26
     
John was awesome. We were traveling in town for a home inspection and only in town for a few hours.
Patrick Saunders
2021-03-24
     
John Henderson construction was spot on in every stage of the process of getting new siding for my home.
Elaine Carlson
2021-03-23
     
Micah came to the house and did a great job. Clearly went the extra mile to make sure things were done correctly.
Jason Kenny
2021-03-22
     
Extremely pleased with this company! The owner John, his sales person Eric, his foreman Rich and his crew were very helpful and friendly!
Susan Bigelow
2021-03-14
     
Very professional, pleasant and gets the job done in a timely manner! Most importantly, very honest and up front with their assessment.
Peter Cawley
2021-03-08
     
Great workers, beautiful and fast work. Henderson cares!
Jonathan Gronroos
2021-03-05
     
Very professional and quick response. They cleaned up when job completed to the nth degree.
Robert Simmons

Hire a top-notch, local roofing contractor in Rhode Island and Eastern Connecticut

As a Certified GAF Master Elite® Roofing Contractor and winner of the GAF Triple Excellence Award, we take pride in our workmanship and customer relationships. Whether you are in need of roof replacement, repair & maintenance, roof coatings, siding installation, new windows or doors, or gutters, we can help! Schedule an appointment today so we can resolve your residential roofing concerns.

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW