John Henderson Construction, LLC Westerly, RI

Rhode Island:

(401) 615-2224

Connecticut:

(860) 415-4055

Our Reviews

     
John Henderson Construction LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 200 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-17
     
Did a wonderful job and was very professional. Answered any questions I had and was very professional with all answers. Highly recommend
Lloyd Miller
2021-06-14
     
Excellent job! They completed the job in one day and was ahead of schedule. TJ and Eric were very responsive throughout the process.
Jon
2021-06-11
     
Very nice job on my roof. Work was complete very fast and looks amazing!
Lindsay Swanberry
2021-05-24
     
The job was completed beautifully with a rating of 10 out of 10 by my dad, Bob Blough. Thank you, Rosemary Spiers.
Hub Spiers
2021-05-19
     
We were very pleased with our new roof experience. Their price was very reasonable, and they were very Efficient!
Karen Patterson
2021-05-18
     
Professional consultation. Arrived on time, crew worked efficiently. Finished whole project in one day. Raked entire yard.
Warren Inman
2021-05-15
     
I would strongly recommend them.
Nick M
2021-05-10
     
Excellent pizza and pasta e ravioli along with attentive service
Gregory White
2021-05-07
     
Efficient, pleasant to work with and I will definitely use Henderson Construction again.Thanks for your help.
Gene Muratore
2021-05-06
     
The John Henderson Construction team exceeded my expectations. Every person I engaged with was extremely professional. Jim K.
James Kelliher
2021-04-26
     
Prompt and professional communication and expert evaluation of my situation. Installation by Mark was fast professional and it looks great.
D Wessman
2021-04-23
     
I worked with Mika and he was fantastic. He was on time and attentive to my questions and concerns.
sean flynn
2021-04-21
     
Ben came down to trouble shoot and presented some good ideas to address.
Lisa Ferraro
2021-04-19
     
Great service. Roofing crew on time did great job cleaning up after job was done. Will recommend to our friends and neighbors.
Jay Frink
2021-04-16
     
He was personable and extremely professional. As luck would have it .... it poured that night. No leaks!!
Tony Jarret
2021-04-14
     
Awesome work, looks beautiful. Cleaned up the yard, checked again for debris. I recommend Henderson Construction for your next roof job.
Denise Petrone
2021-04-13
     
Eric is awesome! Right from the start he was on it with the insurance company and keeping me informed at all times every step of the way.
KIM FEENEY
2021-04-05
     
Called them about some wind damage and they fixed it up like new. Very responsive, very professional!
Mike Paolino
2021-04-03
     
Company was very professional, the work was excellent. We are very satisfied. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
John Murano
2021-04-02
     
Micah Benson and the team arrived on time and got right to work. Scott Arruda was my contact for that project and he was great to work with.
Liam Ahearn
2021-04-01
     
This company is great! Really loved our experience with Micah, he is excellent!
Sarah Rivera
2021-03-30
     
Micah quickly identified the source of a leak in the roof and promptly repaired it. Great job! Friendly, professional customer service.
V. R.
2021-03-30
     
Micah is well qualified, professional, and personable. Thank you, Micah!
Susan
2021-03-30
     
Micah Benson is a tru professional at his work the company is Extremely lucky to him working for them!!
David Desimone
2021-03-30
     
He was on time and took ownership in my property and the job being done as if it was his own house. I will definitely be using them again!
John Cannon

Hire a top-notch, local roofing contractor in Rhode Island and Eastern Connecticut

As a Certified GAF Master Elite® Roofing Contractor and winner of the GAF Triple Excellence Award, we take pride in our workmanship and customer relationships. Whether you are in need of roof replacement, repair & maintenance, roof coatings, siding installation, new windows or doors, or gutters, we can help! Schedule an appointment today so we can resolve your residential roofing concerns.

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW