John Henderson Construction, LLC Westerly, RI

Rhode Island:

(401) 615-2224

Connecticut:

(860) 415-4055

Our Reviews

     
John Henderson Construction LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 175 reviews from around the Web.
2021-02-07
     
John and his crew are very professional and replace a roof on my three family home in 2 days. I would highly recommend this company.
patricia mccoy
2021-02-06
     
John and his crew are very professional and replace a roof on my three family home in 2 days. I would highly recommend this company.
patricia mccoy
2021-02-03
     
I would highly recommend John Henderson Construction!
Heather Dotolo
2021-02-02
     
I would highly recommend John Henderson Construction!
Heather Dotolo
2021-02-02
     
Excellent
Roger Miner
2021-01-26
     
Excellent
Roger Miner
2021-01-26
     
Honest and respectable assessment of the problem in my home with the windows, took time to speak with us and offer different solutions.
Sarah Elizabeth Itteilag
2021-01-26
     
They were quick, professional, very easy and friendly to deal with. They did my Uncles roof this past year as well. Highly recommend them.
Cindy Smith
2021-01-20
     
Honest and respectable assessment of the problem in my home with the windows, took time to speak with us and offer different solutions.
Sarah Elizabeth Itteilag
2021-01-19
     
They were quick, professional, very easy and friendly to deal with. They did my Uncles roof this past year as well. Highly recommend them.
Cindy Smith
2021-01-19
     
I'm always so impressed how intent John and his employees are on making sure the customer gets the best possible service and product.
r harlow
2021-01-19
     
Called Ben at John Henderson when my roof started leaking, he was quick to provide an estimate and a breakdown of all costs.
Alex Powden
2021-01-19
     
True class!
Kristy Armstrong
2021-01-14
     
True class!
Kristy Armstrong
2021-01-13
     
Called Ben at John Henderson when my roof started leaking, he was quick to provide an estimate and a breakdown of all costs.
Alex Powden
2021-01-13
     
We had JHC come out for a few minor repairs and were thoroughly impressed with their efficiency and workmanship. Would highly recommend!
Erika Alice
2021-01-13
     
Working with John Henderson Construction LLC was excellent and I would highly recommend them!
Kayla Perrin
2021-01-12
     
After he diagnosed the potential problem, he quickly repaired it.
Robert Fuller
2021-01-11
     
Come roof replacement day, Rob Rich and his crew showed up on time as they said they would.
Matthew Miello
2021-01-09
     
Tremendous response and performance.
Bryan Hartnett
2021-01-06
     
Good communication. Provided a bunch of photos of work and the roof for future reference.
Rachel Schwartz
2020-12-18
     
I have recommended them to several of my clients who are all very satisfied with JHC.Brian TuranoOnshore RealtorsBroker Associate
Brian Turano
2020-12-15
     
I am very happy with the inspection and help with attic venting. Ben was very helpful and responsive.
Ryan O'Connor
2020-12-11
     
ERIC was delightful to work with , he was professional courteous , highly recommend JHC
Seth Malek
2020-12-11
     
Ben was absolutely wonderful - he got back to us quickly and came by within a day to take a look. Highly recommended! Thank you, Ben!
Krista Hevenor

Hire a top-notch, local roofing contractor in Rhode Island and Eastern Connecticut

As a Certified GAF Master Elite® Roofing Contractor and winner of the GAF Triple Excellence Award, we take pride in our workmanship and customer relationships. Whether you are in need of roof replacement, repair & maintenance, roof coatings, siding installation, new windows or doors, or gutters, we can help! Schedule an appointment today so we can resolve your residential roofing concerns.

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW