John Henderson Construction, LLC Westerly, RI

Rhode Island:

(401) 615-2224

Connecticut:

(860) 415-4055

Our Reviews

     
John Henderson Construction LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-23
     
Ben Tiven is the best! I had competitive bids from other contractors but they did not have the attention to detail Ben did.
Matt MacDonald
2021-09-20
     
Very professional group ! They cleaned up everything, you wouldn't even know they were here. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars !!!
Dave Siciliano
2021-09-09
     
Terrific job and great guys, mark, Adam and lee. Very comfortable having them here and they liked working at our house.
Carol Zurcher
2021-09-08
     
Gary reached out from start to the finish to keep me abreast of work flow and satisfactionReceived quotes from other roofers, and decided on Gary's company, John Anderson, because I immediately liked Gary and knew he was sn honest guy.
Sandra F
2021-08-31
     
They did an excellent job, very personable and professional. They were finished in one day with an incredible cleanup.
Jennifer LaBore
2021-08-23
     
Scott was a knowledgeable friendly face as a site manager for our home restoration process which included siding and window replacement as well as some construction involving our porch restoration.
Sarah Joanna
2021-08-22
     
They even found other potential problems and we were able to address before it was too late!I found all the staff I spoke with to be courteous, knowledgeable and totally professional.We will definitely hire them for future projects.
Samantha Federico
2021-08-13
     
This was an amazing job at my house. Hottest day of the year and the roofing skills of the crew were exceptional.
denise pierson
2021-08-06
     
He was polite, efficient and left his work area and the bedroom he worked in looking like nothing had been done.
Andrea sellins
2021-07-18
     
Gutter installation
Patricia Lewitz
2021-07-13
     
Roof inspection
Rachel Stewart
2021-07-12
     
Ben @ Henderson Roofing was the most professional contractor I have ever worked with. Incredibly prompt, professional, and honest!
Rachel Stewart
2021-07-09
     
We were extremely pleased with the professional service provided by John Henderson Construction. I highly recommend their services.
Lathrop Insurance
2021-07-02
     
Roof installation
Connie Szymonik
2021-07-01
     
John Henderson Construction is 5 star!! They were easy to work with, accommodating, professional, and responsive to our needs.
Connie Szymonik
2021-06-30
     
Roof installation
Nick Bequary
2021-06-30
     
Roof installation
Patricia Lewitz
2021-06-25
     
Roof installation
Victoria Klimas
2021-06-14
     
Excellent job! They completed the job in one day and was ahead of schedule. TJ and Eric were very responsive throughout the process.
Jon
2021-06-11
     
Very nice job on my roof. Work was complete very fast and looks amazing!
Lindsay Swanberry
2021-05-19
     
We were very pleased with our new roof experience. Their price was very reasonable, and they were very Efficient!
Karen Patterson
2021-05-18
     
Professional consultation. Arrived on time, crew worked efficiently. Finished whole project in one day. Raked entire yard.
Warren Inman
2021-05-10
     
Excellent pizza and pasta e ravioli along with attentive service
Gregory White
2021-04-26
     
Prompt and professional communication and expert evaluation of my situation. Installation by Mark was fast professional and it looks great.
D Wessman
2021-04-19
     
Great service. Roofing crew on time did great job cleaning up after job was done. Will recommend to our friends and neighbors.
Jay Frink

Hire a top-notch, local roofing contractor in Rhode Island and Eastern Connecticut

As a Certified GAF Master Elite® Roofing Contractor and winner of the GAF Triple Excellence Award, we take pride in our workmanship and customer relationships. Whether you are in need of roof replacement, repair & maintenance, roof coatings, siding installation, new windows or doors, or gutters, we can help! Schedule an appointment today so we can resolve your residential roofing concerns.

Get a Free Estimate

TAP TO CALL NOW